Campus Calendar

February 2013
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

See also Large Calendar Display

  Academic
  Events
  Holidays
  Multiple Categories


For the Academic Calendar, either
filter above or view in PDF Format:

Sun - Apr 13 -- Sat - Apr 19
  National Library Week
National Library Week - Professors Wakkinen and Gallagher's classes will be recorded while reading a story
Sat - Apr 19
  LULAC Krispy Kreme donut fundraiser
LULAC Krispy Kreme donut fundraiser - while supplies last - 8 am at Walmart - Dr. Garcia 439.3716
Mon - Apr 21
  Non-Degree and Readmitted Registration Opens
Non-Degree and Readmitted Registration Opens
Tue - Apr 22
  Earth Day Event, sponsored by STEM Club
Earth Day Event, sponsored by STEM Club - contact Dr. Gloria Villaverde at 439.3771
Tue - Apr 22 -- Thu - Apr 24
  National Poetry Month Celebration
National Poetry Month Celebration - Readings by faculty and staff - 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Wed - Apr 23
  Resource Day - Noon to 3 pm sponsored by Student Services
Resource Day - Noon to 3 pm sponsored by Student Services
Fri - Apr 25
  Celebration of Excellence (1st Annual)
Location: Tays Center
Time:
5:30 reception
6:00 program begins

Purpose: To recognize and celebrate our many outstanding students and their accomplishments.
Fri - Apr 25
  New Student Registration Opens
New Student Registration Opens
Tue - Apr 29
  Zombie Crawl sponsored by SMS - Noon to 1 pm - Patio
Zombie Crawl sponsored by SMS - Noon to 1 pm - Patio
Tue - Apr 29
  Voter Registration Drive, by LULAC - Noon to 1 pm - Patio
Voter Registration Drive, by LULAC - Noon to 1 pm - Patio
Tue - Apr 29
  Withdraw from University Deadline - 2nd 8 wk
Withdraw from University Deadline - 2nd 8 wk
Mon - May 05 -- Fri - May 09
  Finals Week
Finals week at NMSU-A. For assistance please see the http://nmsua.edu/registration for a detailed final exam schedule and the http://nmsua.edu/asc/ Academic Support Center.
Fri - May 09
  *Last Day of Classes
*Last Day of Classes
Fri - May 09
  Graduation
Graduation
Tue - May 13
  Final Grades Due.
Final Grades Due.
Thu - May 22
  Classes Start - Summer 10 wk and 1st-5 wk
Classes Start - Summer 10 wk and 1st-5 wk
Thu - May 29
  10 wk - Deadline for Course Addition
10 wk - Deadline for Course Addition