Campus Calendar

March 2013
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

See also Large Calendar Display

  Academic
  Events
  Holidays
  Multiple Categories


For the Academic Calendar, either
filter above or view in PDF Format:

Fri - Sep 19
  Drop Individual Course Deadline
Shows "W" on Transcript - 1st 8-wk
Sat - Sep 20
2:00 PM
  NMSU-A Theatre on the Hill will hold auditions for Smoke on the Mountain
NMSU-A Theatre on the Hill will hold auditions for Smoke on the Mountain, a musical comedy, on Saturday, September 20, at 2 pm and on Monday, September 22 at 7 pm at the Rohovec Theatre. Auditioners should prepare one verse of a song; piano accompaniment will be provided so please bring your music with you. For more information, call Connie at 442-1340.
Mon - Sep 22
7:00 PM
  NMSU-A Theatre on the Hill will hold auditions for Smoke on the Mountain
NMSU-A Theatre on the Hill will hold auditions for Smoke on the Mountain, a musical comedy, on Saturday, September 20, at 2 pm and on Monday, September 22 at 7 pm at the Rohovec Theatre. Auditioners should prepare one verse of a song; piano accompaniment will be provided so please bring your music with you. For more information, call Connie at 442-1340.
Thu - Sep 25
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  Student Services Grand Re-Opening
The George Fettinger Student Services building will re-open on September 25th.
Mon - Jan 19
  Martin Luther King Holiday
Fri - Apr 03
  Spring Holiday
Mon - May 25
  Memorial Day Holiday
Sat - Jul 04
  Independence Day Holiday