Campus Calendar

December 2012
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

See also Large Calendar Display

  Academic
  Events
  Holidays
  Multiple Categories


For the Academic Calendar, either
filter above or view in PDF Format:

Thu - Aug 28
2:00 PM
  MOU Signing with Alamogordo Public Schools
MOU Signing at Student Services between Alamogordo Public Schools & NMSU-A
Fri - Aug 29
  Deadline for filing Degree Applications for Fall 2014
Fri - Aug 29
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  Faculty Meeting
Located in SC 363
Fri - Aug 29
2:00 PM
  NMSU Provost Dan Howard presents a summary report of Dr. Jimeno’s 5-year evaluation
This event is being held at Rohovec Theatre
Mon - Sep 01
  Labor Day Holiday
Campus Closed
Tue - Sep 02
  Drop a Class Deadline
1st 8-wk - Could affect Financial Aid
Fri - Sep 05
  Drop a Class Deadline
16wk - Could affect Financial Aid
Fri - Sep 12 -- Sat - Sep 13
  NMSU Community College Roundup
NMSU Community College Roundup hosted by NMSU-A – “HOMEGROWN New Mexico”
Sat - Sep 13
7:30 PM
  Rohovec Theater – performance of “Senior Moments”
8 vignettes, each providing a brief glimpse of the often poignant and sometimes comic aging process, all written by local playwrights.
Sun - Sep 14
2:00 PM
  Rohovec Theater – performance of “Senior Moments”
8 vignettes, each providing a brief glimpse of the often poignant and sometimes comic aging process, all written by local playwrights.
Fri - Sep 19
  Drop Individual Course Deadline
Shows "W" on Transcript - 1st 8-wk
Thu - Sep 25
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  Student Services Grand Re-Opening
The George Fettinger Student Services building will re-open on September 25th.
Mon - Jan 19
  Martin Luther King Holiday
Fri - Apr 03
  Spring Holiday
Mon - May 25
  Memorial Day Holiday
Sat - Jul 04
  Independence Day Holiday