Campus Calendar

April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

See also Large Calendar Display

  Academic
  Events
  Holidays
  Multiple Categories


For the Academic Calendar, either
filter above or view in PDF Format:

Mon - Nov 03 -- Fri - Nov 07
  Crimson Week
Crimson Week begins - wear CRIMSON all week to show your spirit!
Thu - Nov 06
  Aggie Day
A day to celebrate "We are Aggies, too!" Details soon!
Tue - Nov 11
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  Veterans Day Observance for faculty/staff Veterans
NMSU-A Veterans Services presents an appreciation ceremony for NMSU-A faculty & staff on the patio from noon-1:00 p.m.
Thu - Nov 13
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  Town Hall Chat
Sponsored by NMSU-A's PTK from 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. "Hot dog burn" by SVAA. All happening on the patio.
Fri - Nov 14
8:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  NMSU-A sponsors FAN Club
NMSU-A will showcase herself on Friday, Nov. 14 at the monthly FAN (Food & Networking)Club meeting held at Margos Mexican Restaurant. The program begins at 8:00 am with a free buffet breakfast, followed by NMSU-A's presentation.
Mon - Jan 19
  Martin Luther King Holiday
Fri - Apr 03
  Spring Holiday
Mon - May 25
  Memorial Day Holiday
Sat - Jul 04
  Independence Day Holiday