Campus Calendar

June 2013
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

See also Large Calendar Display

  Academic
  Events
  Holidays
  Multiple Categories


For the Academic Calendar, either
filter above or view in PDF Format:

Tue - Apr 22 -- Thu - Apr 24
  National Poetry Month Celebration
National Poetry Month Celebration - Readings by faculty and staff - 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Wed - Apr 23
  Resource Day - Noon to 3 pm sponsored by Student Services
Resource Day - Noon to 3 pm sponsored by Student Services
Fri - Apr 25
  Celebration of Excellence (1st Annual)
Location: Tays Center
Time:
5:30 reception
6:00 program begins

Purpose: To recognize and celebrate our many outstanding students and their accomplishments.
Fri - Apr 25
  New Student Registration Opens
New Student Registration Opens
Tue - Apr 29
  Voter Registration Drive, by LULAC - Noon to 1 pm - Patio
Voter Registration Drive, by LULAC - Noon to 1 pm - Patio
Tue - Apr 29
  Withdraw from University Deadline - 2nd 8 wk
Withdraw from University Deadline - 2nd 8 wk
Tue - Apr 29
  Zombie Crawl sponsored by SMS - Noon to 1 pm - Patio
Zombie Crawl sponsored by SMS - Noon to 1 pm - Patio
Mon - May 05 -- Fri - May 09
  Finals Week
Finals week at NMSU-A. For assistance please see the http://nmsua.edu/registration for a detailed final exam schedule and the http://nmsua.edu/asc/ Academic Support Center.
Fri - May 09
  Graduation
Graduation
Fri - May 09
  *Last Day of Classes
*Last Day of Classes
Tue - May 13
  Final Grades Due.
Final Grades Due.
Thu - May 22
  Classes Start - Summer 10 wk and 1st-5 wk
Classes Start - Summer 10 wk and 1st-5 wk
Thu - May 29
  10 wk - Deadline for Course Addition
10 wk - Deadline for Course Addition