Skip to main content
main-logo

Faculty – Staff

Career & Technology

Faculty & Staff

Calendar
Canvas
Directory
eMail
myNMSU
News

Staff

C & T staff members are committed to providing quality support for the diverse community we serve. The division values integrity in all interactions with students and the creation of opportunity from the educational process.

Cathy Aguilar-Morgan

Division Chair

cAgMor@nmsu.edu
575.439.3768
More Right Arrow Icon

Michelle Nelson

Administrative Assistant

micNelso@nmsu.edu
575.439.3761/3789
 

Alexa Klaene

Evening Secretary

aKlaene@nmsu.edu
575.439.3761
 

Louise Shankweiler

Evening Secretary

lShankwe@nmsu.edu
575.439.3761
 

Becky Ross

Allied Health Director

bRoss@nmsu.edu
575.439.3871
More Right Arrow Icon

Andrew Ricksecker

Allied Health Administrative Assistant

rcksckr@nmsu.edu
575.439.3878
 

Full Time Faculty

The Career & Technology (C & T) division faculty are committed to providing quality learning opportunities for individuals in the diverse community we serve. The division values excellence and innovative instruction, integrity in all interactions with students and the creation of opportunity from the educational process.

Cathy Aguilar-Morgan

Math
Engineering
 

cAgMor@nmsu.edu
575.439.3768
More Right Arrow Icon

Karen Armstrong-Sadowski

Allied Health
Nursing Assistant
 

karenSad@nmsu.edu
575.439.3875
More Right Arrow Icon

Susan Cook

Accounting
Business Office Technology
Business Management

suCook@nmsu.edu
575.439.3665
More Right Arrow Icon

James Edwards

Math
Engineering
 

jimEdwar@nmsu.edu
575.439.3775
 

Jeffrey Eigenmann

Allied Health
EMS
 

eigenman@nmsu.edu
575.439.3871
 

Mike Eydenberg

Physics
Computer Science
Engineering

eydenber@nmsu.edu
575.439.3766
More Right Arrow Icon

Roberta Hanneman

Allied Health
EMS
 

berth@nmsu.edu
575.439.3871
More Right Arrow Icon

Chuck Hardesty

Allied Health
EMS
 

cHardest@nmsu.edu
575.439.3871
 

Paula Harms-Van Duyn

I-BEST Basic Skills Instructor
 
 

pjHarms@nmsu.edu
575.439.3815
More Right Arrow Icon

Richard Hernandez

Automotive Technology
 
 

coachie@nmsu.edu
575.439.3860
 

Robynn O’Leary

Geographic Information Systems
Geology
 

roOleary@nmsu.edu
575.439.3791
 

Karen Reid

Counseling & Educational Psychology
Physics
Statistics

kmReid@nmsu.edu
575.439.3744
More Right Arrow Icon

Jary Rupe

Business Management
Computer Science
 

jRupe@nmsu.edu
575.439.3664
More Right Arrow Icon

Fos Sadler

Math
Physics
 

eSadler@nmsu.edu
575.439.3775
 

Jennifer Smith

Biology
Fishery, Wildlife &
    Conservation Ecology

jSmith77@nmsu.edu
575.439.3764
More Right Arrow Icon

Christine Trapp

Allied Health / Human Nutrition & Diet
Philosophy / Chemistry
Biology

clTrapp@nmsu.edu
575.439.3761
More Right Arrow Icon

Gloria Villaverde

Biology
Environmental Science
Engineering

gaVillav@nmsu.edu
575.439.3771
 

Cory Weaver

Biomedical Technology
 
 

cWeaver@nmsu.edu
575.439.3618
More Right Arrow Icon

Adjunct Faculty and Support Staff

Please see the following document for contact information for ALL C & T personnel.

Career and Technology Personnel List Fall 2016