Skip to main content
main-logo

Faculty – Staff

Career & Technology
Faculty & Staff

Discover your college. Discover your Future!

Calendar
Canvas
Directory
eMail
myNMSU
News

Staff

C & T staff members are committed to providing quality support for the diverse community we serve. The division values integrity in all interactions with students and the creation of opportunity from the educational process.

Division Chair

Cathy Aguilar-Morgan

cAgMor@nmsu.edu
575.439.3768
About Right Arrow Icon

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Nelson

micNelso@nmsu.edu
575.439.3761

Evening Secretary

Alexa Klaene

aKlaene@nmsu.edu
575.439.3761

Evening Secretary

Louise Shankweiler

lShankwe@nmsu.edu
575.439.3761

Allied Health Director

Becky Ross

bRoss@nmsu.edu
575.439.3873
About Right Arrow Icon

Allied Health Admin. Assistant

Andrew Ricksecker

rcksckr@nmsu.edu
575.439.3878

Full Time Faculty

The Career & Technology (C & T) division faculty are committed to providing quality learning opportunities for individuals in the diverse community we serve. The division values excellence and innovative instruction, integrity in all interactions with students and the creation of opportunity from the educational process.

Cathy Aguilar-Morgan

cAgMor@nmsu.edu
575.439.3768
About Right Arrow Icon

Math
Engineering

Karen Armstrong-Sadowski

karenSad@nmsu.edu
575.439.3875
About Right Arrow Icon

Allied Health
Nursing Assistant

Susan Cook

suCook@nmsu.edu
575.439.3665
About Right Arrow Icon

Accounting
Business Office Technology
Business Management

James Edwards

jimEdwar@nmsu.edu
575.439.3775

Math
Engineering

Jeffrey Eigenmann

eigenman@nmsu.edu
575.439.3871

Allied Health
EMS

Mike Eydenberg

eydenber@nmsu.edu
575.439.3766
About Right Arrow Icon

Physics
Computer Science
Engineering

Roberta Hanneman

berth@nmsu.edu
575.439.3871
About Right Arrow Icon

Allied Health
EMS

Chuck Hardesty

cHardest@nmsu.edu
575.439.3871

Allied Health
EMS

Paula Harms-Van Duyn

pjHarms@nmsu.edu
575.439.3815
About Right Arrow Icon

I-BEST Basic Skills

Richard Hernandez

coachie@nmsu.edu
575.439.3860

Automotive Technology

Jennifer Obbard

jObbard@nmsu.edu
About Right Arrow Icon

Allied Health (SUN-PATH)

Robynn O’Leary

roOleary@nmsu.edu
575.439.3791

Geographic Information Systems
Geology

Karen Reid

kmReid@nmsu.edu
575.439.3744
About Right Arrow Icon

Counseling & Educational Psychology
Physics
Statistics

Jary Rupe

jRupe@nmsu.edu
575.439.3664
About Right Arrow Icon

Business Management
Computer Science

Fos Sadler

eSadler@nmsu.edu
575.439.3775

Math
Physics

Jennifer Smith

jSmith77@nmsu.edu
575.439.
About Right Arrow Icon

Biology
Fishery, Wildlife & Conservation Ecology

Christine Trapp

clTrapp@nmsu.edu
575.439.3761
About Right Arrow Icon

Allied Health / Human Nutrition & Diet
Philosophy / Chemistry
Biology

Gloria Villaverde

gaVillav@nmsu.edu
575.439.3771

Biology
Environmental Science
Engineering

Cory Weaver

cWeaver@nmsu.edu
575.439.3618
About Right Arrow Icon

Biomedical Technology

Adjunct Faculty and Support Staff

Please see the following document for contact information for ALL C & T personnel.

Career and Technology Personnel List Spring 2017