Skip to main content
main-logo

Faculty – Staff

Calendar
Canvas
Directory
eMail
myNMSU
News

Faculty and Staff

Staff

C & T staff members are committed to providing quality support for the diverse community we serve. The division values integrity in all interactions with students and the creation of opportunity from the educational process.

Division Head

Assistant Division Head

Assistant Division Head

Gloria Villaverde

Gloria Villaverde

gaVillav@nmsu.edu

575.439.3771

Administrative Assistant

Allied Health Director

Administrative Assistant

Proctor for Pearson Vue

Full Time Faculty

The Career & Technology (C & T) division faculty are committed to providing quality learning opportunities for individuals in the diverse community we serve. The division values excellence and innovative instruction, integrity in all interactions with students and the creation of opportunity from the educational process.

Cathy Aguilar-Morgan

Susan Cook

Susan Cook

suCook@nmsu.edu

575.439.3665

About Right Arrow Icon

Accounting

Business Office Technology

Business Management

James Edwards

Mike Eydenberg

No Photo

eydenber@nmsu.edu

575.439.3766

About Right Arrow Icon

Physics

Computer Science

Engineering

Richard Hernandez

Richard Hernandez

coachie@nmsu.edu

575.439.3887

Automotive Technology

Joyce Hill

Joyce Hill Portrait

joyHill@nmsu.edu

575.439.3879

About Right Arrow Icon

Education

Director of Assessment

Matthew Placencio

No Photo

mPlacen@nmsu.edu

575.439.3689

Engineering Technology

Karen Reid

Karen Reid

kmReid@nmsu.edu

575.439.3744

About Right Arrow Icon

Counseling & Educational Psychology

Psychology

Statistics

Noel Romero

No Photo

njRomero@nmsu.edu

575.439.3761

Engineering Technology

Becky Ross

Becky Ross

bRoss@nmsu.edu

575.439.3873

About Right Arrow Icon

Allied Health

Director of Allied Health

Fos Sadler

No Photo

eSadler@nmsu.edu

575.439.3775

Engineering

Math

Physics

Jennifer Smith

No Photo

jSmith77@nmsu.edu

575.439.3761

About Right Arrow Icon

Biology

Fishery, Wildlife & Conservation Ecology

Christine Trapp

No Photo

clTrapp@nmsu.edu

575.439.3761

About Right Arrow Icon

Allied Health

Public Health Serv.

Human Nutr. & Diet

Chemistry

Biology

Gloria Villaverde

Gloria Villaverde

gaVillav@nmsu.edu

575.439.3771

Biology

Environmental Science

Engineering

Sherrell Wheeler

Sherrell Wheeler

sWheeler@nmsu.edu

575.439.3668

About Right Arrow Icon

Business

Director of Online Quality Assurance

Adjunct Faculty and Support Staff

Please see the following document for contact information for ALL C & T personnel.

Career and Technology Personnel List Spring 2018