Faculty & Staff Directory

Other Options: Department Directory | NMSU Las Cruces Phone Book (Use this to search for all NMSU students, staff, and faculty.)

NamePhoneEmailArea
Ackall, Viviane439-3724vackall@nmsu.eduAccessibility Services Department
Adams, John439-3675jadams@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Aguilar-Morgan, Cathy439-3769cagmor@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Allred, Tanya439-3734tallred@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Aragon, Paul439-3705aragonp@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
Aranda, Liz439-3621eliarand@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Armstrong-Sadowski, Karen439-3875karensad@nmsu.eduNursing Department
Baca, Ernestine439-3857ernebaca@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Bacon, Jeff439-3858jrbacon@nmsu.eduHSI STEM Grant Director
Baldwin, Carrie439-3688cbaldwin@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Barnes, John439-3727zbanres@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Beavers, Linda439-3686libeaver@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Bond, Gary439-3851gdb@nmsu.eduLearning Technology Center
Borunda, Albert439-3610gborunda@nmsu.edu
Facilities
Boyd, Mandy439-3651
Bratton, JD439-3848bratton@nmsu.eduLearning Technology Center
Breding, Connie439-3682cbreding@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Brockett, Jason439-3720brockett@nmsu.eduAdvising
Brusuelas, Josie439-3812josefinb@nmsu.eduAdult Basic Education
Cal, Mark439-3768mcal@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Carabajal, Alicia439-3702alcaraba@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Carlson, Stan439-3763stacarls@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Carstens, Ryan439-3621rcarsten@nmsu.eduVP Academic Affairs
Cerra, Sarah439-3638scerra@nmsu.eduHSI Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Chavez, Theresa439-3672theresma@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Cook, Donna439-3699donnac@nmsu.eduOffice of Extended Programs
Cook, Susan439-3665sucook@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Delgado, Janet439-3773jadelgad@nmsu.eduMESH Division
DeVargas, Sonja439-3616sdevarga@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Dicks, Sandy439-3602dsandra@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Drake, Scott439-3761sdrake@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Duggan, Karen439-3600karenm@nmsu.eduFacilities
Duran, Sierra439-3662skduran1@nmsu.eduSmall Business Development Center
Eisele, Rita439-3774reisele@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Elser, Glenda439-3667gelser@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Eydenberg, Mike439-3766eydenber@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Fechner, Mary439-3696mfechner@nmsu.eduPresident's Office
Flores, Larry439-3612laflores@nmsu.eduFacilities
Fowler, Mendy439-3615mendyf@nmsu.eduAdvising
Furphy, Michael439-3860furphy@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Gallagher, James439-3733jgallagh@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Garcia, Anabel439-3720garan26@nmsu.eduAdvising
Garcia, Brenda439-3697brgarcia@nmsu.eduHuman Resources
Garcia, Juan439-3717jbgarcia@nmsu.eduTitle IX and Section 504 Coordinator, Student Services
Garcia, Judy439-3716judgarci@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Goist, Dean439-3634
Gonzales, Angelica439-3796angelicg@nmsu.edu
Admissions
Gonzalez, Jose439-3743gonzjose@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Grundhoffer, Beth439-3754egrundho@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Haley, John439-3753jhaley@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Harrelson, Tammy439-3750tammyha@nmsu.eduHSI-STEM
Harrington, Bobbie439-3878bharring@nmsu.eduNursing Department
Hayek, Randy439-3634rhayek@nmsu.eduSecurity
Hernandez, Elma439-3737elmah@nmsu.eduDual Credit/Recruitment Advisor
Hernandez, Veronica439-3814vhernand@nmsu.eduAdult Basic Education
Hill, Joyce439-3736joyhill@nmsu.edu
HSSE Division
Hillis, Gregory439-3624ghillis@nmsu.eduInstitutional Research
Hodgkinson, Kathleen439-3660kat2@nmsu.eduSmall Business Development Center
Holmes, Steven439-3690sholmes@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Irving, Sara439-3674sirving@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Jaskolowski, Rusty439-3777rjaskolo@nmsu.eduInformation Technology Services
Jenkins, Sharon439-3806djenkins@nmsu.eduLibrary
Jimeno, Cheri439-3696cjimeno@nmsu.eduPresident's Office
Johnson, Kristine439-3791jjohnson@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Johnson, Lyn439-3820lyn@nmsu.eduLibrary
Joslin, Laurie439-3761Lauriej6@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Keith, Mary Ellen439-3741mekeith@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
King, Denise439-3761deniking@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Kinney, Lee439-3605kinney@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Klinger, Rob439-3683rklinger@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Kommer, Rick439-3634rick1574@nmsu.eduSecurity
Krause, Samantha439-3761skrause@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Lockhart, Bill439-3732wlockhar@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Lombrana, Vicente439-3864vlombran@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Lopez-Gallagher, Kim439-3730ktlopez@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Luscumb, Jane439-3884janelu@nmsu.eduNursing Department
Marsh, Kelsey439-3726KelsLane@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
McDonald, Bobi479-4318bamcdona@nmsu.eduHAFB Advisor
McGowan, Wayne439-3765wmcgowan@nmsu.eduMESH Division
McKenzie, Vandeen 439-3710vmckenzi@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
McWilliams, Janis439-3713janis@nmsu.eduOffice of Extended Programs
Montgomery, Nancy439-3798nmontgom@nmsu.eduFacilities
Mosholder, Elke439-3666elke.mosholder@sfcc.eduSmall Business Development Center
Nejeres, Raymond439-3867drray@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Nelson, Michelle439-3789micnelso@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Noriega, Wilma439-3735wguerrer@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
O'Neill-Armendarez, Erin439-3678eoneill@nmsu.eduLearning Technology Center
Osborne, Cynthia439-3878cosborne@nmsu.eduEMS
Patterson, Hope439-3729peach@nmsu.eduPublic Information Office
Patton, Jeremy439-3703patton@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Pena, Rose439-3725rosep@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Placencio, Matthew439-3898maplacen@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Provencio, Teresa439-3803taproven@nmsu.eduLibrary
Quam, Doug439-3612dquam@nmsu.eduGrounds
Ramos, Brenda439-3663bramos@nmsu.eduTitle V
Radin, Jacob439-3618jrardin@nmsu.eduAdvising
Reid, Karen439-3744kmreid@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Ricksecker, Anne439-3740anricks@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Roark-Diehl, Kathy439-3738kathyrd@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Romero, Noel439-3690njromero@nmsu.edu Pro Tech Division
Ross, Becky439-3871bross@nmsu.eduNursing Department
Rupe, Jary439-3664jrupe@nmsu.eduTitle V
Sadler, Fos 439-3761esadler@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Saenz, Maria msaenz74@nmsu.eduAcademic Support Center (ASC)
Salinas, Tony439-3601antsalin@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Sanders, David439-3790dasander@nmsu.eduInformation Technology Services
Schenk, Robert439-3655schenk@nmsu.eduMedia Services
Scott, Shaun439-3670sescott@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Shukla, Amit239-5896ashukla@nmsu.eduHSI STEM Grant Director
Swindle, Heather439-3876hswindle@nmsu.eduNursing Department
Sennett, Dona439-3739dsennett@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Sisneros, Chris439-3767pranger@nmsu.eduInformation Technology Services
Smith, Jennifer439-3764jsmith77@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Starr, Jan439-3873janstarr@nmsu.eduNursing Department
Strawderman, Judie439-3812strawman@nmsu.eduAdult Basic Education
Suzukida, Margaret439-3761suzukida@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Swaim, Susan439-3791ssalassw@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Tackett, Rexalyn439-3701rexalyn@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Taylor, Brian439-3681bktaylor@nmsu.edu
Pro Tech Division
Terrazas, Fernando439-3786lamenopa@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Torres, Carlos439-3603catt3@nmsu.edu
Business Office
Torres, Emilio 439-3761jarasse@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Trapp, Christine439-3761cltrapp@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Valdespino, Doris439-3706dohiggin@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
Van Cleave, Christy439-3604nirvana8@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Viscarra, Miguel439-3811onastar@nmsu.eduAcademic Support Center (ASC)
Villaverde, Gloria439-3771gavillav@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Wakkinen, Wanda439-3752wwakkine@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Walker, Sylvia439-3772sewalker@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Ward, Jelvin439-3653jiward@nmsu.eduLibrary
Weaver, Cory439-3618cweaver@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Webb, Frank439-3755pfwebb@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Wheeler, Sherrell439-3668swheeler@nmsu.edu
Pro Tech Division
Wolford, Mary439-3623mwolford@nmsu.eduHuman Resources
Yancey, Bryan439-3671yancey@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division