Skip to main content
main-logo

Directory

Calendar
Canvas
Directory
eMail
myNMSU
News

Campus Directory

NMSU-A Department Directory

Search the NMSU Phonebook

Name
Phone
Email
Area
Adams, John575.439.3675jAdams@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Aguilar-Morgan, Cathy575.439.3768cAgMor@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division
Allred, Tanya575.439.3734tAllred@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Aranda, Liz575.439.3621eliArand@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Armstrong-Sadowski, Karen575.439.3875karenSad@nmsu.edu
Baca, Ernestine575.439.3857erneBaca@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division
Ball, Christine575.439.3735vikeBall@nmsu.edu
Beavers, Linda575.439.3686liBeaver@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Bertolino, Vicki575.439.3735vBertoli@nmsu.edu
Bettigole, Joshua575.439.3789joshuB@nmsu.edu
Bizyaev, Dmitry575.439.3670dmBiz@nmsu.edu
Blevins, Clay575.439.3897 / 3789cBlevins@nmsu.edu
Bond, Colleen575.439.3752ckBond@nmsu.edu
Bond, Gary575.439.3851gdb@nmsu.eduLearning Technology Center / Accessibility Services Department
Borunda, Albert575.439.3610gBorunda@nmsu.eduFacilities
Breding, Connie575.439.3682cBreding@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Brusuelas, Genaro575.439.3862genaroB@nmsu.edu
Bryant-Gonzalez, Lesia575.439.3789lBryantG@nmsu.edu
Budak, Aydin575.439.3670adBudak@nmsu.edu
Busalacchi, James575.439.3899 / 3789jBusalac@nmsu.edu
Bussiere, Melanie575.439.3747bussiere@nmsu.edu
Butson, Kristin575.439.3789kButson@nmsu.edu
Cal, Mark575.439.3621mCal@nmsu.eduVP Academic Affairs
Cantrell, Chad575.439.3634chadCant@nmsu.edu
Carabajal, Alicia575.439.3702alCaraba@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Carrillo, James575.439.3674jameCar@nmsu.edu
Cerra, Sarah575.439.3763sCerra@nmsu.eduHSI Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Chavez, Gilberto575.439.3789gil6586@nmsu.edu
Chavez, Theresa575.439.3672theresma@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division Administrative Assistant
Cook, Donna575.439.3699donnaC@nmsu.eduOffice of Extended Programs
Cook, Susan575.439.3665suCook@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division
Covarrubias, Aidee575.439.3711aaramc@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid / Veterans Programs
Coyazo, Joe575.439.4670tigers@nmsu.edu
Name
Phone
Email
Area
Gallagher, James575.439.3733jGallagh@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Garcia, Brenda575.439.3697brGarcia@nmsu.eduHuman Resources
Garcia, Juan575.439.3626jbGarcia@nmsu.eduDirector of External Affairs & Development
Garcia, Judy575.439.3716judGarci@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Garnes, Mark575.439.3769mhGarnes@nmsu.edu
Gilliland, Kim575.439.3866kimberlG@nmsu.eduNMSU BSN Instructor
Goist, Dean575.439.3634dGoist@nmsu.eduSecurity
Gonzales, Angelica575.439.3701angelicG@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Gonzales, Theresa575.439.4670@nmsu.edu
Goodman, Freda575.439.3670fGoodman@nmsu.edu
Green, Jeanne575.439.3861jGreeOB@nmsu.edu
Grundhoffer, Elizabeth575.439.3754eGrundho@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Hale, Joan575.439.3793jfHale@nmsu.edu
Haley, John575.439.3753jHaley@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Hanneman, Roberta575.439.3871berth@nmsu.eduAllied Health - EMS
Harder, Maegan575.439.3878mmHarder@nmsu.edu
Harder, Vicki575.439.3670vHarder@nmsu.edu
Hardesty, Chuck575.439.3871cHardest@nmsu.eduAllied Health - EMS
Harms-Van Duyn, Paula575.439.3815pjHarms@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division
Hartkon, Catherine575.439.3670hartkorn@nmsu.edu
Hernandez, Elma575.439.3856elmaH@nmsu.eduDual Credit/Recruitment Advisor
Hernandez, Richard575.439.3887coachie@nmsu.edu
Hernandez, Veronica575.439.3814vHernand@nmsu.eduAdult Education
Herrera‐Lucero, Angel575.439.3789ahLucero@nmsu.edu
Hill, Joyce575.439.3879joyHill@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division
Hille, DavidbigDave1@nmsu.eduWeb Master
Hillis, Beth575.439.3878bHillis@nmsu.eduContinuing Education
Hillis, Greg575.439.3624gHillis@nmsu.eduInstitutional Research
Hodgkinson, Kathleen575.439.3660kat2@nmsu.eduSmall Business Development Center
Holder, Cindy575.439.3615lHolder@nmsu.edu
Holmes, Steve575.439.3690 / 3789sHolmes@nmsu.edu
Horn, Alena575.439.3670eaHorn@nmsu.edu
Humphrey‐Pack, Sabrina575.439.3789packs1@nmsu.edu
Irving, Sara575.439.3674sIrving@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division

Request Information | Take a Tour | Register for Classes | Speak to an Advisor