Campus Directory

Contact Information

NMSU Alamogordo
2400 N. Scenic Drive
Alamogordo, NM 88310
(575) 439-3600

Name
Phone
Email
Area
Ackall, Viviane575-439-3724vackall@nmsu.eduAccessibility Services Department
Adams, John575-439-3675jadams@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Aguilar-Morgan, Cathy575-439-3769cagmor@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Allred, Tanya575-439-3734tallred@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Aragon, Paul575-439-3705aragonp@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
Aranda, Liz575-439-3621eliarand@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Armstrong‑Sadowski, Karen575-439-3875karensad@nmsu.eduAllied Health
Baca, Ernestine575-439-3857ernebaca@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Bacon, Jeff575-439-3858jrbacon@nmsu.eduHSI STEM Grant Director
Baldwin, Carrie575-439-3688cbaldwin@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Beavers, Linda575-439-3686libeaver@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Bond, Gary575-439-3851gdb@nmsu.eduLearning Technology Center
Borunda, Albert575-439-3610gborunda@nmsu.eduFacilities
Boyd, Mandy575-439-3651
Breding, Connie575-439-3682cbreding@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Brockett, Jason575-439-3615brockett@nmsu.eduAdvising
Brusuelas, Josie575-439-3812josefinb@nmsu.eduAdult Education
Cal, Mark575-439-3768mcal@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Carabajal, Alicia575-439-3702alcaraba@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Carstens, Ryan575-439-3621rcarsten@nmsu.eduVP Academic Affairs
Cerra, Sarah575-439-3763scerra@nmsu.eduHSI Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Chavez, Theresa575-439-3672theresma@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Cook, Donna575-439-3699donnac@nmsu.eduOffice of Extended Programs
Cook, Susan575-439-3665sucook@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Delgado, Janet575-439-3773jadelgad@nmsu.eduMESH Division
DeVargas, Sonja575-439-3616sdevarga@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Dicks, Sandy575-439-3602dsandra@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Drake, Scott575-439-3761sdrake@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Duggan, Karen575-439-3600karenm@nmsu.eduFacilities
Duran, Sierra575-439-3662skduran1@nmsu.eduSmall Business Development Center
Eisele, Rita575-439-3774reisele@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Elser, Glenda575-439-3667gelser@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Eydenberg, Mike575-439-3766eydenber@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Fechner, Mary575-439-3696mfechner@nmsu.eduPresident's Office
Flores, Larry575-439-3612laflores@nmsu.eduFacilities
Furphy, Michael575-439-3860furphy@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Gallagher, James575-439-3733jgallagh@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Garcia, Brenda575-439-3697brgarcia@nmsu.eduHuman Resources
Garcia, Juan575-439-3717jbgarcia@nmsu.eduTitle IX and Section 504 Coordinator, Student Services
Garcia, Judy575-439-3716judgarci@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Goist, Dean575-439-3634
Gonzales, Angelica575-439-3701angelicg@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Gonzalez, Jose575-439-3743gonzjose@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Grundhoffer, Beth575-439-3754egrundho@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Haley, John575-439-3753jhaley@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Harrelson, Tammy575-439-3750tammyha@nmsu.eduHSI-STEM
Harrington, Bobbie575-439-3878bharring@nmsu.eduAllied Health
Hernandez, Elma575-439-3856elmah@nmsu.eduDual Credit/Recruitment Advisor
Hernandez, Veronica575-439-3814vhernand@nmsu.eduAdult Education
Hill, Joyce575-439-3736joyhill@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Hille, David575-439-3848bigDave1@nmsu.eduWeb Developer
Hillis, Gregory575-439-3624ghillis@nmsu.eduInstitutional Research
Hodgkinson, Kathleen575-439-3660kat2@nmsu.eduSmall Business Development Center
Holmes, Steven575-439-3690sholmes@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Irving, Sara575-439-3674sirving@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Jaskolowski, Rusty575-439-3777rjaskolo@nmsu.eduInformation Technology Services
Jenkins, Sharon575-439-3806djenkins@nmsu.eduLibrary
Jimeno, Cheri575-439-3696cjimeno@nmsu.eduPresident's Office
Johnson, Kristine575-439-3770jjohnson@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Johnson, Lyn575-439-3820lyn@nmsu.eduLibrary
Joslin, Laurie575-439-3761Lauriej6@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Keith, Mary Ellen575-439-3741mekeith@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
King, Denise575-439-3761deniking@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Kinney, Lee575-439-3605kinney@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Klinger, Rob575-439-3683rklinger@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Kommer, Rick575-439-3634rick1574@nmsu.eduSecurity
Krause, Samantha575-439-3761skrause@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Lockhart, Bill575-439-3732wlockhar@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Lombrana, Vicente575-439-3864vlombran@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Lopez-Gallagher, Kim575-439-3730ktlopez@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
McDonald, Bobi575-479-4318bamcdona@nmsu.eduHAFB Advisor
McGowan, Wayne575-439-3765wmcgowan@nmsu.eduMESH Division
McKenzie, Vandeen 575-439-3710vmckenzi@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
McWilliams, Janis575-439-3713janis@nmsu.eduOffice of Extended Programs
Montgomery, Nancy575-439-3798nmontgom@nmsu.eduFacilities
Mosholder, Elke575-439-3666elke.mosholder@sfcc.eduSmall Business Development Center
Nejeres, Raymond575-439-3867drray@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Nelson, Michelle575-439-3789micnelso@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Noriega, Wilma575-439-3735wguerrer@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
O'Neill-Armendarez, Erin575-439-3678eoneill@nmsu.eduLearning Technology Center
Osborne, Cynthia575-439-3878cosborne@nmsu.eduEMS
Patterson, Hope575-439-3729peach@nmsu.eduPublic Information Office
Patton, Jeremy575-439-3703patton@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Pena, Rose575-439-3725rosep@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Placencio, Matthew575-439-3898maplacen@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Provencio, Teresa575-439-3803taproven@nmsu.eduLibrary
Quam, Doug575-439-3612dquam@nmsu.eduGrounds
Ramos, Brenda575-439-3663bramos@nmsu.eduTitle V
Reid, Karen575-439-3744kmreid@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Ricksecker, Anne575-439-3740anricks@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Roark-Diehl, Kathy575-439-3738kathyrd@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Romero, Noel575-439-3690njromero@nmsu.edu Pro Tech Division
Ross, Becky575-439-3871bross@nmsu.eduAllied Health
Rupe, Jary575-439-3664jrupe@nmsu.eduTitle V
Sadler, Fos 575-439-3791esadler@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Saenz, Maria 575-439-3811 msaenz74@nmsu.eduAcademic Support Center (ASC)
Salinas, Tony575-439-3601antsalin@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Sanders, David575-439-3790dasander@nmsu.eduInformation Technology Services
Schenk, Robert575-439-3655schenk@nmsu.eduMedia Services
Scott, Shaun575-439-3670sescott@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Shukla, Amit575-439-3896ashukla@nmsu.eduHSI STEM Grant Director
Sennett, Dona575-439-3739dsennett@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Sisneros, Chris575-439-3767pranger@nmsu.eduInformation Technology Services
Smith, Jennifer575-439-3764jsmith77@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Strawderman, Judie575-439-3812strawman@nmsu.eduAdult Basic Education
Suzukida, Margaret575-439-3761suzukida@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Swaim, Susan575-439-3791ssalassw@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Tackett, Rexalyn575-439-3701rexalyn@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Taylor, Brian575-439-3681bktaylor@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Terrazas, Fernando575-439-3786lamenopa@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Torres, Carlos575-439-3603catt3@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Torres, Emilio 575-439-3761jarasse@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Trapp, Christine575-439-3761cltrapp@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Valdespino, Doris575-439-3706dohiggin@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
Van Cleave, Christy575-439-3604nirvana8@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Viscarra, Miguel575-439-3811onastar@nmsu.eduAcademic Support Center (ASC)
Villaverde, Gloria575-439-3771gavillav@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Wakkinen, Wanda575-439-3752wwakkine@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Walker, Sylvia575-439-3772sewalker@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Ward, Jelvin575-439-3653jiward@nmsu.eduLibrary
Weaver, Cory575-439-3618cweaver@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Webb, Frank575-439-3755pfwebb@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Wheeler, Sherrell575-439-3668swheeler@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Wolford, Mary575-439-3623mwolford@nmsu.eduHuman Resources
Yancey, Bryan575-439-3671yancey@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division