Skip to main content
main-logo

Directory

Campus Directory

Calendar
Canvas
Directory
eMail
myNMSU
News

Search the NMSU Phonebook

Name
Phone
Email
Area
Ackall, Viviane575.439.3721vAckall@nmsu.eduAccessibility Services Department
Adams, John575.439.3675jAdams@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Aguilar-Morgan, Cathy575.439.3768cAgMor@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division
Allred, Tanya575.439.3734tAllred@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Aragon, Paul575.439.3705aragonP@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid / Veterans Programs
Aranda, Liz575.439.3621eliArand@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Armstrong‑Sadowski, Karen575.439.3875karenSad@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division - Allied Health
Baca, Ernestine575.439.3857erneBaca@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division
Bacon, Jeff575.439.3858jrBacon@nmsu.eduHSI STEM Grant Director
Baldwin, Carrie575.439.3773cBaldwin@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division
Barnes, John575.439.3727zBarnes@nmsu.eduRetention / Student Success
Beavers, Linda575.439.3686liBeaver@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Boje, Carmen575.439.3769cBoje@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Bond, Gary575.439.3851gdb@nmsu.eduLearning Technology Center
Borunda, Albert575.439.3610gBorunda@nmsu.eduFacilities
Boyd, Mandy575.439.3651mb01@nmsu.eduLibrary
Breding, Connie575.439.3682cBreding@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division
Brockett, Ronnella575.439.3711ronnella@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
Brusuelas, Josie575.439.3812joseFinB@nmsu.eduAdult Education
Cal, Mark575.439.3621mCal@nmsu.eduInterim VP Academic Affairs
Carabajal, Alicia575.439.3702alCaraba@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Cerra, Sarah575.439.3763sCerra@nmsu.eduHSI Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Chavez, Theresa575.439.3672theresma@nmsu.eduArts & Sciences Division Administrative Assistant
Cook, Donna575.439.3699donnaC@nmsu.eduOffice of Extended Programs
Cook, Susan575.439.3665suCook@nmsu.eduCareer & Technology Division