Skip to main content
main-logo

Directory

Calendar
Canvas
Directory
eMail
myNMSU
News

Campus Directory

NMSU-A Department Directory

Search the NMSU Phonebook

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Adams, John575.439.3675jAdams@nmsu.edu

Assistant Division Head - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Aguilar-Morgan, Cathy575.439.3768cAgMor@nmsu.edu

Division Head - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Allred, Tanya575.439.3734tAllred@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Aranda, Liz 575.439.3621eliArand@nmsu.edu

Staff - Academic Affairs

Armstrong-Sadowski, Karen575.439.3875karenSad@nmsu.edu

Allied Health Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Baca, Ernestine575.439.3857erneBaca@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Ball, Christine575.439.3735vikeBall@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Beavers, Linda575.439.3686liBeaver@nmsu.edu

Staff - Academic Affairs

Bertolini, Vicki575.439.3735vBertoli@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Bettigole, Joshua575.439.3789joshuB@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Bizyaev, Dmitry575.439.3670dimBiz@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Blevins, Clay575.439.3897/3789cBlevins@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Bond, Gary 575.439.3851gdb@nmsu.edu

Accessibility Services Coordinator - Accessibility Services

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Manager - Learning Technology Center (LTC)

Bond, Colleen575.439.3752ckBond@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Borunda, Albert575.439.3610gBorunda@nmsu.edu

Staff - Facilities

Breding, Connie575.439.3682cBreding@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Brusuelas, Genaro575.439.3862genaroB@nmsu.edu

SUN PATH JDCC - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Brusuelas, Josie

Administrative assistant - Adult Education

Bryant-Gonzalez, Lesia575.439.3789lBryantG@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Budak, Aydin575.439.3670adBudak@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Busalacchi, James575.439.3899/3789jBusalac@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Bussiere, Melanie575.439.3747bussiere@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Butson, Kristin575.439.3789kButson@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Cal, Mark575.439.3621mCal@nmsu.edu

Vice President for Academic Affairs - Academic Affairs

Cantrell, Chad575.439.3634chadCant@nmsu.edu

Security Officer - Security

Carabajal, Alicia575.439.3702alCaraba@nmsu.edu

Staff - Admissions & Records

Carrillo, James575.439.3674jameCar@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Cerra, Sarah575.439.3763sCerra@nmsu.edu

SUN PATH Coordinator - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Chavez, Gilberto575.439.3789gil6586@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Chavez, Theresa575.439.3672theresma@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Cook, Donna575.439.3699donnaC@nmsu.edu

Director - Continuing Education

Associate Vice President of Extended Programs - Extended Programs

Cook, Susan575.439.3665suCook@nmsu.edu

Assistant Division Head - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Covarrubias, Aidee575.439.3711aaramc@nmsu.edu

Staff - Financial Aid

Coyazo, Joe575.439.4670tigers@nmsu.edu
NamePhoneEmailPosition
Deinert, Jenna575.439.3789jld1219@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Delgado, Janet575.439.3773jaDelgad@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

DeVargas, Sonja575.439.3616sDeVarga@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Dicks, Sandy575.439.3602dSandra@nmsu.edu

University Accounts - Business Office

Dodson, Tammy575.439.3636tamDod@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Duggan, Karen575.439.3600karenM@nmsu.edu
Duran, Sierra

Director - Small Business Development Center

Eckerd, Lance575.439.3789dimushi@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Edwards, James575.439.3775jimEdwar@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Eidenbach, Pete575.439.3783tioPete@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Eigenmann, Jeff575.439.3871eigenman@nmsu.edu

EMS Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Eisele, Rita575.439.3775rEisele@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Emmert, Dale575.439.3743dEmmert@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Englebrecht-Castanon, Grushenka575.439.3652glec@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Eydenberg, Mike575.439.3766eydenber@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Fechner, Mary575.439.3696mFechner@nmsu.edu

Executive Administrative Assistant - President's Office

Flanagan, Eric575.439.3789tank4321@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Flowers, Karla575.439.3677kaFlower@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Forsmann, Claire575.439.3732cForsman@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Fountain, Jennifer575.439.3670jdFountain@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Gallagher, James575.439.3733jGallagh@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Garcia, Brenda575.439.3697brGarcia@nmsu.edu

HR Coordinator - Human Resources

Garcia, Juan575.439.3626jbGarcia@nmsu.edu

External Affairs & Development - President's Office

Garcia, Judy575.439.3716judGarci@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Student Services

Garnes, Mark575.439.3769mhGarnes@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Garnes, Mark
Gilliland, Kim575.439.3866kimberlG@nmsu.edu

NMSU BSN Instructor - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Goist, Dean575.439.3634dGoist@nmsu.edu

Security Officer - Security

Gonzales, Angelica575.439.3701angelicG@nmsu.edu

Staff - Admissions & Records

Gonzales, Theresa575.439.4670
Goodman, Freda575.439.3670fGoodman@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Green, Jeanne575.439.3861jGreeOB@nmsu.edu

NMSU BSN Administrative Assistant - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Grundhoffer, Elizabeth575.439.3754eGrundho@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Hale, Joan575.439.3793jfHale@nmsu.edu
Haley, John575.439.3753jHaley@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Hanneman, Roberta575.439.3871berth@nmsu.edu

EMS Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Harder, Maegan575.439.3878mmHarder@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Allied Health Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Harder, Vicki575.439.3670vHarder@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Hardesty, Chuck575.439.3871cHardest@nmsu.edu

EMS Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Harms-Van Duyn, Paula575.439.3815pjHarms@nmsu.edu

Allied Health Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hartkorn, Catherine575.439.3670hartkorn@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Hernandez, Elma575.439.3856elmaH@nmsu.edu

Staff - Admissions & Records

Hernandez, Richard575.439.3887coachie@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hernandez, Veronica575.439.3814vHernand@nmsu.edu

Program Coordinator - Adult Education

Herrera-Lucero, Angel575.439.3789ahLucero@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hill, Joyce575.439.3879joyHill@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Director of assessment - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hille, Davidbigdave1@nmsu.edu

Webmaster - President's Office

Hillis, Beth575.439.3878bHillis@nmsu.edu
Hillis, Greg575.439.3624gHillis@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Lead Researcher - Institutional Research

Hodgkinson, Kathleen575.439.3660kat2@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Small Business Development Center

Holder, Cindy575.439.3615lHolder@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Holmes, Steve575.439.3690/3789sHolmes@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Horn, Alena575.439.3670eaHorn@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Humphrey-Pack, Sabrina575.439.3789packs1@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Irving, Sara575.439.3674sIrving@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Jarrell-King, Veronique575.439.3789jarrellK@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Jaskolowski, Rusty575.439.3777rJaskolo@nmsu.edu

Multi-Media Specialist - Information Technology Services

Jenkins, Sharon575.439.3806dJenkins@nmsu.edu

Director of Library Services - Library

Jerabek, Rebekah575.439.3769rJerabek@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Johnson, Brandon575.439.3789johnson7@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Johnson, Kristine575.439.3775jJohnson@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Johnson, Lyn575.439.3820lyn@nmsu.edu

Library Specialist - Library

Johnson, Margaret575.439.3789margJohn@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Johnson, Sandra575.439.3789johnson@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Johnston, Frances575.439.3735soVoice@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Jones, Troy575.439.3789tj1970@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Joslin, Laurie575.439.3735laurieJ6@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Josselyn, Chevy575.439.3610chevyJ@nmsu.edu

Staff - Facilities

Kinney, Lee575.439.3605kinney@nmsu.edu

Purchasing - Business Office

Klinger, Rob575.439.3683rKlinger@nmsu.edu

Assistant Division Head - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Kommer, Rick575.439.3634rick1574@nmsu.edu

Director - Security

Krepps, Jamie575.439.3735jKreps@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Lehoski, Hayley575.439.3789hLehoski@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Livingston, Trish575.439.3662pmLiving@nmsu.edu
Lombraña, Vicente575.439.3864vLombran@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Lopez, Lara575.439.3817lLopez72@nmsu.edu
Lopez-Gallagher, Kim575.439.3730ktLopez@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Pacelli-Klinger, Katie575.439.3729kPacelli@nmsu.edu

Marketing Director - Marketing Department

Page, Billy575.439.3612billy@nmsu.edu
Pan, Kaike575.439.3670kkPan@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Peña, Rose575.439.3725roseP@nmsu.edu
Placencio, Matthew575.439.3689maPlacen@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Porchas, Ramon575.439.3612ramonP@nmsu.edu
Preppernau, Bryan575.439.3786bPrepper@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Prescott, Cachet

Business Advisor - Small Business Development Center

Quam, Doug575.439.3612dQuam@nmsu.edu

Grounds - Facilities

Ramos, Brenda575.439.3623bRamos@nmsu.edu

HR Representative - Human Resources

Reid, Karen575.439.3744kmReid@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Ricksecker, Andrew575.439.3878rckSckr@nmsu.edu

Allied Health Administrative Assistant - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Ricksecker, Anne575.439.3872anRicks@nmsu.edu

Interim Vice President for Student Success - Student Services

Roark-Diehl, Kathy575.439.3738kathyRD@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Roman, Jose575.439.4670romanJ@nmsu.edu
Romero, Noel575.439.3851njRomero@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Ross, Becky575.439.3871bRoss@nmsu.edu

Director - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Ross, Theresa575.439.3878tRoss71@nmsu.edu

Allied Health Adjunct Instructor - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Roush, Kathy575.439.3789kRoush@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Rupe, Jary575.439.3664jRupe@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Russo, John575.439.3789russoJ@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Sadler, Fos (Edmund)575.439.3775eSadler@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Saenz, Maria575.439.3811mSaenz74@nmsu.edu

Director - Academic Support Center (ASC)

Director - Adult Education

Salinas, Tony575.439.3601antSalin@nmsu.edu

Vice President for Business & Finance - Business Office

Sanders, David575.439.3790dSander@nmsu.edu

Director - Information Technology Services

Scott, Shaun575.439.3789seScott@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Scruggs, David575.439.3670dScruggs@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Sennett, Dona575.439.3739dSennett@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Learning Technology Center (LTC)

Sepulveda, Ronda575.439.3651rSepulve@nmsu.edu
Serino, Denyse575.439.3670djSerino@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Sisneros, Chris575.439.3767pRanger@nmsu.edu

Computer Support - Information Technology Services

Smith, Jennifer575.439.3764jSmith77@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Strawderman, Judie575.439.3812strawMan@nmsu.edu

Lead Instructor - Adult Education

Swaim, Susan575.439.3775sSalasSw@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Tabarez, Roberto575.439.4670rTabarez@nmsu.edu
Taylor, Brian575.439.3681bkTaylor@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Torres, Carlos575.439.3603catt3@nmsu.edu

Student Accounts - Business Office

Trapp, Christine575.439.3865clTrapp@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Turnbull, Linda575.439.3789lTurnbul@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Valdespino, Doris575.439.3706doHiggin@nmsu.edu

Staff - Financial Aid

Van Cleave, Christy575.439.3604nirvana8@nmsu.edu

Student Accounts - Business Office

Van Winkle, Ken575.439.3696kVanWink@nmsu.edu

NMSU-A President - President's Office

Villaverde, Gloria575.439.3771gaVillav@nmsu.edu

Assistant Division Head - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Viscarra, Miguel575.439.3811onAStar@nmsu.edu

Tutor Coordinator - Academic Support Center (ASC)

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Wade, Matthew575.439.3769wade0004@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Wagner, David575.439.3803dMalloy@nmsu.edu

Library Assistant - Library

Walker, Sylvia575.439.3772seWalker@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Warf, Kim575.439.3878jerki98@nmsu.edu

Allied Health Adjunct Instructor - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Webb, Frank575.439.3755pfWebb@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Wheeler, Sherrell575.439.3668sWheeler@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Wheeler, Tim575.439.3726tWheeler@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Staff - Career Center

Whitely, John575.439.3746joWhite1@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Wilkson, Nancy575.439.3798nMontgom@nmsu.edu

Director - Facilities

Wolford, Mary575.439.3623mWolford@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Yancey, Austin575.439.3670aYancey@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Yancey, Bryan575.439.3671yancey@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Yates, John575.439.3690mrSky@nmsu.edu

Proctor for Pearson Vue - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Request Information | Take a Tour | Register for Classes | Speak to an Advisor