NMSU Alamogordo

2400 N. Scenic Drive
Alamogordo, NM 88310
(575) 439-3600

Campus Directory

Name
Phone
Email
Area
Ackall, Viviane(575) 439-3721vAckall@nmsu.eduAccessibility Services Department
Adams, John(575) 439-3675jAdams@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Aguilar-Morgan, Cathy(575) 439-3769cAgMor@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Allred, Tanya(575) 439-3734tAllred@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Aragon, Paul(575) 439-3705aragonP@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
Aranda, Liz(575) 439-3621eliArand@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Armstrong‑Sadowski, Karen(575) 439-3875karenSad@nmsu.eduAllied Health
Baca, Ernestine(575) 439-3857erneBaca@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Bacon, Jeff(575) 439-3858jrBacon@nmsu.eduHSI STEM Grant Director
Baldwin, Carrie(575) 439-3688cBaldwin@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Barnes, John(575) 439-3727zBarnes@nmsu.eduRetention / Student Success
Beavers, Linda(575) 439-3686liBeaver@nmsu.eduAcademic Affairs Office
Bond, Gary(575) 439-3851gdb@nmsu.eduLearning Technology Center
Borunda, Albert(575) 439-3610gBorunda@nmsu.eduFacilities
Boyd, Mandy(575) 439-3651mb01@nmsu.eduLibrary
Breding, Connie(575) 439-3682cBreding@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Brockett, Ronnella(575) 439-3711ronnella@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
Brusuelas, Josie(575) 439-3812joseFinB@nmsu.eduAdult Education
Cal, Mark(575) 439-3768mCal@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Carabajal, Alicia(575) 439-3702alCaraba@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Carstens, Ryan(575) 439-3621rCarsten@nmsu.eduVP Academic Affairs
Cerra, Sarah(575) 439-3763sCerra@nmsu.eduHSI Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Chavez, Theresa(575) 439-3672theresma@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Cook, Donna(575) 439-3699donnaC@nmsu.eduOffice of Extended Programs
Cook, Susan(575) 439-3665suCook@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Delgado, Janet(575) 439-3773jaDelgad@nmsu.eduMESH Division
DeVargas, Sonja(575) 439-3616sDevarga@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Dicks, Sandy(575) 439-3602dSandra@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Dodson, Tammy(575) 439-3637tamDod@nmsu.eduHSI / STEM
Duggan, Karen(575) 439-3600karenM@nmsu.eduFacilities
Duran, Sierra(575) 439-3662skDuran1@nmsu.eduSmall Business Development Center
Edwards, James(575) 439-3775jimEdwar@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Eisele, Rita(575) 439-3774rEisele@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Elser, Glenda(575) 439-3667gElser@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Eydenberg, Mike(575) 439-3766eydenber@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Fechner, Mary(575) 439-3696mFechner@nmsu.eduPresident's Office
Flores, Larry(575) 439-3612laFlores@nmsu.eduFacilities
Furphy, Michael(575) 439-3860furphy@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Gallagher, James(575) 439-3733jGallagh@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Garcia, Brenda(575) 439-3697brGarcia@nmsu.eduHuman Resources
Garcia, Juan(575) 439-3717jbGarcia@nmsu.eduTitle IX and Section 504 Coordinator, Student Services
Garcia, Judy(575) 439-3716judGarci@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Goist, Dean(575) 439-3634dGoist@nmsu.eduSecurity
Gonzales, Angelica(575) 439-3701angelicG@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Gonzalez, Ester(575) 439-3865HSI / STEM
González-González, Jose(575) 439-3743gonzJose@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Grundhoffer, Elizabeth(575) 439-3754eGrundho@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Haley, John(575) 439-3753jHaley@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Harrington, Bobbie(575) 439-3878bHarring@nmsu.eduAllied Health
Hernandez, Elma(575) 439-3856elmaH@nmsu.eduDual Credit/Recruitment Advisor
Hernandez, Veronica(575) 439-3814vHernand@nmsu.eduAdult Education
Hill, Joyce(575) 439-3736joyHill@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Hille, David(575) 439-3848bigDave1@nmsu.eduWeb Master
Hillis, Greg(575) 439-3624gHillis@nmsu.eduInstitutional Research
Hodgkinson, Kathleen(575) 439-3660kat2@nmsu.eduSmall Business Development Center
Holmes, Steven(575) 439-3690sHolmes@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Irving, Sara(575) 439-3674sIrving@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Jaskolowski, Rusty(575) 439-3777rJaskolo@nmsu.eduInformation Technology Services
Jenkins, Sharon(575) 439-3806dJenkins@nmsu.eduLibrary
Jimeno, Cheri(575) 439-3696cJimeno@nmsu.eduPresident's Office
Johnson, Kris(575) 439-3770jJohnson@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Johnson, Lyn(575) 439-3820lyn@nmsu.eduLibrary
Keith, Mary Ellen(575) 439-3741meKeith@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Kinney, Lee(575) 439-3605kinney@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Klinger, Rob(575) 439-3683rKlinger@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Kommer, Rick(575) 439-3634rick1574@nmsu.eduSecurity
Lockhart, Bill(575) 439-3732wLockhar@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Lombraña, Vicente(575) 439-3864vLombran@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Lopez-Gallagher, Kim(575) 439-3730ktLopez@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Marquez, Amanda(575) 439-3606B & N Bookstore
Martin, Jasmine(575) 439-3655chichi@nmsu.eduMedia Services
McDonald, Bobi(575) 479-4318baMcdona@nmsu.eduHAFB Advisor
McGowan, Wayne(575) 439-3765wMcgowan@nmsu.eduMESH Division
McKenzie, Vandeen (575) 439-3710vMckenzi@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
McWilliams, Janis(575) 439-3713janis@nmsu.eduOffice of Extended Programs
Mitchell, KaciekacieM@nmsu.eduSTEM Advisor
Montgomery, Nancy(575) 439-3798nMontgom@nmsu.eduFacilities
Mosholder, Elke(575) 439-3666elke.mosholder@sfcc.eduSmall Business Development Center
Nelson, Michelle(575) 439-3789micNelso@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Noriega, Wilma(575) 439-3735wGuerrer@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
O'Neill-Armendarez, Erin(575) 439-3678eOneill@nmsu.eduLearning Technology Center
Osborne, Cynthia(575) 439-3878cOsborne@nmsu.eduEMS
Patton, Jeremy(575) 439-3703patton@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Peña, Rose(575) 439-3725roseP@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Placencio, Matthew(575) 439-3898maPlacen@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Quam, Doug(575) 439-3612dQuam@nmsu.eduGrounds
Quiroga, Craig(575) 439-3634rico_7@nmsu.eduSecurity
Ramos, Brenda(575) 439-3663bRamos@nmsu.eduTitle V
Reid, Karen(575) 439-3744kmReid@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Ricksecker, Anne(575) 439-3740anRicks@nmsu.eduDirector of Institutional Effectiveness
Roark-Diehl, Kathy(575) 439-3738kathyRD@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Romero, Noel(575) 439-3690njRomero@nmsu.edu Pro Tech Division
Ross, Becky(575) 439-3871bRoss@nmsu.eduAllied Health
Rupe, Jary(575) 439-3664jRupe@nmsu.eduTitle V
Sadler, Fos (575) 439-3791eSadler@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Saenz, Maria (575) 439-3811 mSaenz74@nmsu.eduAcademic Support Center (ASC)
Salinas, Tony(575) 439-3601antSalin@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Sanders, David(575) 439-3790daSander@nmsu.eduInformation Technology Services
Sennett, Dona(575) 439-3739dSennett@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Shukla, Amit(575) 439-3896aShukla@nmsu.eduHSI / STEM Grant Director
Sisneros, Chris(575) 439-3767pranger@nmsu.eduInformation Technology Services
Smith, Jennifer(575) 439-3764jSmith77@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Strawderman, Judie(575) 439-3812strawman@nmsu.eduAdult Education
Taylor, Brian(575) 439-3681bkTaylor@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Terrazas, Fernando(575) 439-3786lamenopa@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Tillotson, Amy(575) 439-3698tillotso@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Torres, Carlos(575) 439-3603catt3@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Trapp, Christine(575) 439-3761clTrapp@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Valdespino, Doris(575) 439-3706doHiggin@nmsu.eduFinancial Aid
Van Cleave, Christy(575) 439-3604nirvana8@nmsu.eduBusiness Office
Viscarra, Miguel(575) 439-3811onastar@nmsu.eduAcademic Support Center (ASC)
Villaverde, Gloria(575) 439-3771gaVillav@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Wakkinen, Wanda(575) 439-3752wWakkine@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Walker, Sylvia(575) 439-3772seWalker@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Ward, Jelvin(575) 439-3653jiWard@nmsu.eduLibrary
Weaver, Cory(575) 439-3618cWeaver@nmsu.eduMESH Division
Webb, Frank(575) 439-3755pfWebb@nmsu.eduHSSE Division
Wheeler, Sherrell(575) 439-3668sWheeler@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division
Wheeler, Tim(575) 439-3726tWheeler@nmsu.eduStudent Services Office
Wilson, Hazel(575) 439-3722falconer@nmsu.eduAdmissions
Wolford, Mary(575) 439-3623mWolford@nmsu.eduHuman Resources
Yancey, Bryan(575) 439-3671yancey@nmsu.eduPro Tech Division