Skip to main content
main-logo

Facilities Staff Directory

Facilities

Discover your college. Discover your Future!

Calendar
Canvas
Directory
eMail
myNMSU
News
Friday, August 11th (5 PM) is the deadline for submitting applications for admission as a new or transfer student for classes beginning Aug. 16th.
Applications will continue to be processed for the 2nd 8-week session beginning Oct. 9th.

Facilities Staff Directory

Facilities staff members are committed to providing quality support for the diverse community we serve.

Nancy Montgomery

Director of Facilities

nMontgom@nmsu.edu
575.439.3798

Karen Duggan

Switchboard

karenM@nmsu.edu
575.439.3600

Larry Flores

Facilities

laFlores@nmsu.edu
575.439.3612

Albert Borunda

Facilities

gBorunda@nmsu.edu
575.439.3610

Quam, Doug

Grounds

dQuam@nmsu.edu
575.439.3612

Rick Kommer

Security

rick1574@nmsu.edu
575.439.3634

Dean Goist

Security Officer

dGoist@nmsu.edu
575.439.3634

Craig Quiroga

Security Officer

rico_7@nmsu.edu
575.439.3634