Skip to main content
main-logo

Facilities Staff Directory

Calendar
Canvas
Directory
eMail
myNMSU
News

Facilities Staff Directory

Facilities staff members are committed to providing quality support for the diverse community we serve.

Director of Facilities

No Photo

Nancy Montgomery

nMontgom@nmsu.edu
575.439.3798

Switchboard

No Photo

Karen Duggan

karenM@nmsu.edu
575.439.3600

Facilities

No Photo

Larry Flores

laFlores@nmsu.edu
575.439.3612

Facilities

No Photo

Albert Borunda

gBorunda@nmsu.edu
575.439.3610

Grounds

No Photo

Quam, Doug

dQuam@nmsu.edu
575.439.3612

Security

No Photo

Rick Kommer

rick1574@nmsu.edu
575.439.3634

Security Officer

No Photo

Dean Goist

dGoist@nmsu.edu
575.439.3634

Security Officer

No Photo

Craig Quiroga

rico_7@nmsu.edu
575.439.3634