Student Government Election Results

admin | April 27, 2012

The following students were selected as the At-Large Senators for 2012-2013:

  • Hidaly Calleros-Loya
  • Gabe Dommers
  • Greg Easthouse
  • Matthew Harris
  • Adam Hendricks
  • Holly Holzapfel
  • David Klepk
  • Audra Lamoreaux
  • Mike Malay
  • Daaveda Proctor
  • John Schroder
  • Stephen Sears-Beck
  • Patrick Stewart

If one of these senators is unable to serve, Eddie Frances who received a tie vote, will serve in this vacant position.

Congratulations Senators!

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Alamogordo Community Education says:

    Thank you! It’s going to be a great year!

  2. Robin Lyn says:

    Congratulations to you all! I know you will have challenges, but if you are willing to be bigger than the problems you can do great good. There is much still to be done.
    Wishing you a terrific year of serving your fellow students!