Student Government

Student Government is here to serve you, the student. We are a board composed of fellow students who are elected by the student body or appointed by the chartered clubs on campus.

NMSU-A Student Government Officers for 2014-2015

  • President – Katrina Eberling
  • Vice-President – Barry Miller
  • Recording Secretary – Winsome Nembhard
  • Public Relations Officer – Tommy Balderama
  • Treasurer – Eddie Kemp

NMSU-A Student Government Advisors