Skip to main content

New Mexico State University

Alamogordo

Visit our new website at alamogordo.nmsu.edu.

This website is no longer being updated as of January 2022.  Visit Alamogordo.NMSU.edu for the most current information.

Campus Directory

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Adams, John575.439.3675jAdams@nmsu.edu

Assistant Division Head - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Allred, Tanya575.439.3734tAllred@nmsu.edu

Assistant Division Head - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Aranda, Liz 575.439.3621eliArand@nmsu.edu

Staff - Academic Affairs

Baca, Ernestine575.439.3857erneBaca@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Ball, Christine575.439.3735vikeBall@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Beavers, Linda575.439.3686liBeaver@nmsu.edu

Staff - Academic Affairs

Becker, Ramona575.439.3851rlbecker@nmsu.edu

Instructional Consultant - Online Quality Assurance

Bertolini, Vicki575.439.3735vBertoli@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Bettigole, Joshua575.439.3789joshuB@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Bizyaev, Dmitry575.439.3670dmBiz@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Blevins, Clay575.439.3789cblevins@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Blum, Irma575.439.3708irmas@nmsu.edu

Tutor - Academic Support Center (ASC)

Bond, Gary 575.439.3721gdb@nmsu.edu

Accessibility Services Coordinator - Accessibility Services

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Manager - Learning Technology Center (LTC)

Bond, Colleen575.439.3752ckBond@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Borunda, Albert575.439.3610gBorunda@nmsu.edu

Staff - Facilities

Brauburger, Analea575.439.3735analea@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Bryant-Gonzalez, Lesia575.439.3789lBryantG@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Budak, Aydin575.439.3735adbudak@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Busalacchi, James575.439.3899/3789jBusalac@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Bussiere, Melanie575.439.3670bussiere@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Butson, Kristin575.439.3789kButson@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Cal, Mark575.439.3621mCal@nmsu.edu

VP for Academic Affairs - Academic Affairs

Cavalcante, Roseli575.439.3744rcavalca@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Chavez, Theresa575.439.3670theresma@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Coker, Robbi575.439.3670rCoker@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Coleman, Andrew575.439.3789

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Cook, Susan575.439.3665suCook@nmsu.edu

Assistant Division Head - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Covarrubias, Aidee575.439.3711aaramc@nmsu.edu

Staff - Financial Aid

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Gallagher, James575.439.3733jGallagh@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Garcia, Judy575.439.3716judGarci@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Student Services

Gonzales, Theresa575.439.4670

Staff - Facilities

Goodman, Freda575.439.3670fGoodman@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Grundhoffer, Elizabeth575.439.3754eGrundho@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Hale, Joan575.439.3793jfHale@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Online Quality Assurance

Haley, John575.439.3753jHaley@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Hamilton, Jeremy575.439.3690genstuko@nmsu.edu

Tutor - Academic Support Center (ASC)

Harder, Vicki575.439.3735vharder@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Harder, Maegan575.439.3789mmharder@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hardesty, Chuck575.439.3871cHardest@nmsu.edu

EMS Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Harms-Van Duyn, Paula575.439.3815pjHarms@nmsu.edu

IBEST Instructor - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hartkorn, Catherine575.439.3670hartkorn@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Hernandez, Richard575.439.3887coachie@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hernandez, Veronica575.439.3814vHernand@nmsu.edu

Program Coordinator - Pathways and Career Education

Hernandez, George575.439.3853gbhernan@nmsu.edu

Tutor - Academic Support Center (ASC)

Herrera-Lucero, Angel575.439.3789ahLucero@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hill, Joyce575.439.3879joyHill@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Director of assessment - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Assistant Division Head - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hill, Lois575.439.3670lHill26@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Hillis, Beth575.439.3878bHillis@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Student Services

Hillis, Greg575.439.3624gHillis@nmsu.edu

Division Head - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Lead Researcher - Institutional Research

Hodgkinson, Kathleen575.439.3660kat2@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Small Business Development Center

Holder, Cindy575.439.3735lholder@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Holmes, Mark575.439.4670holmesm@nmsu.edu

Staff - Facilities

Holmes, Steve575.439.3690/3789sHolmes@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Horn, Alena575.439.3735eahorn@nmsu.edu@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Humphrey-Pack, Sabrina575.439.3789packs1@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Hurt, John575.439.3789johnhurt@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Irving, Sara575.439.3674sIrving@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Jarrell-King, Veronique575.439.3789jarrellK@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Jaskolowski, Rusty575.439.3777rJaskolo@nmsu.edu

Multi-Media Specialist - Information Technology Services

Jenkins, Sharon575.439.3806dJenkins@nmsu.edu

Director of Library Services - Library

Johnson, Margaret575.439.3760margjohn@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Johnson, Kristine575.439.3865jJohnson@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Johnson, Sandra575.439.3789johnson@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Joslin, Laurie575.439.3735lauriej6@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Josselyn, Chevy575.439.3610chevyJ@nmsu.edu

Staff - Facilities

Keller, Ron575.439.3674jazzMan9@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

King, Kelly575.439.3853kjking@nmsu.edu

Tutor - Academic Support Center (ASC)

King, Denise575.439.3853deniking@nmsu.edu

Tutor - Academic Support Center (ASC)

Kinney, Lee575.439.3605kinney@nmsu.edu

Purchasing - Business Office

Krepps, Jamie575.439.3735jKreps@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Lehoski, Hayley575.439.3735hlehoski@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Livingston, Trish575.439.3662pmLiving@nmsu.edu

Director - Small Business Development Center

Lombraña, Vicente575.439.3864vLombran@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Lopez, Lara575.439.3817lLopez72@nmsu.edu

Instructor - Pathways and Career Education

Lopez-Gallagher, Kim575.439.3730ktLopez@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

NamePhoneEmailPosition
MacWilliams, David575.439.3670dcMacWil@nmsu.edu

Division Head - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Manor, Sandy575.439.3722smanor@nmsu.edu

Academic Advisor - Student Services

Martin, Jasmine575.439.3655chiChi@nmsu.edu

Multi-Media Specialist - Information Technology Services

Media Services Coordinator - Media Services

Martin, Matt575.439.3761mmartin1@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Martinez, Rosamaria575.439.3702rosa610@nmsu.edu

Registration/Admissions Specialist - Admissions & Records

May, Karen575.439.3789kgMay@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

McGowan, Wayne575.439.3765wMcGowan@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Miller, Ashley575.439.3670aHester@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Mohr, Scott575.439.3670hsMohr@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Morales-Ensign, Martin575.439.3670martiMor@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Mott, Niki575.439.3670nMott@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Murillo, Efrehen575.439.4670ironWolf@nmsu.edu

Staff - Facilities

Nelson, Mark575.439.3789maNelson@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Nelson, Michelle575.439.3789micNelso@nmsu.edu

Administrative Assistant - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

O'Leary, Robynn575.439.3670roleary@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Osborn, William575.439.3789wosborn1@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Overstreet, David575.439.3742daOver@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Pan, Kaike575.439.3735kkpan@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Parks, Katie575.439.3645katparks@nmsu.edu

Academic Advisor - Student Services

Peña, Rose575.439.3725roseP@nmsu.edu

Academic Advisor - Student Services

Pennise, Christine575.439.3789cpennise@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Perry, Michelle575.439.3842mPerry@nmsu.edu

Director - Continuing Education

Associate Vice President of Extended Programs - Extended Programs

Placencio, Matthew575.439.3689maPlacen@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Preppernau, Bryan575.439.3786bPrepper@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Quam, Doug575.439.3612dQuam@nmsu.edu

Grounds - Facilities

Ramos, Brenda575.439.3623bRamos@nmsu.edu

HR Representative - Human Resources

Ricksecker, Anne575.439.3717anRicks@nmsu.edu

Vice President for Student Success - Student Services

Roark-Diehl, Kathy575.439.3738kathyRD@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Romero, Noel575.439.3789njromero@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Ross RN, MSN, Becky575.439.3873bRoss@nmsu.edu

Director of Allied Health - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Ross RN, MSN, Theresa575.439.3878tRoss71@nmsu.edu

Allied Health Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Rukovena, Brandi575.439.3670rukovena@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Russo, John575.439.3789russoJ@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Saenz, Maria575.439.3811mSaenz74@nmsu.edu

Director - Academic Support Center (ASC)

Director - Pathways and Career Education

Salinas, Tony575.439.3601antSalin@nmsu.edu

VP for Business & Finance - Business Office

Sanders, David575.439.3790daSander@nmsu.edu

Director - Information Technology Services

Scott, Shaun575.439.3789seScott@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Scruggs, David575.439.3670dScruggs@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Shindi, Rajaa575.439.3670rShindi@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Smith, Jennifer575.439.3764jSmith77@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Snedden, Stephanie575.439.3670Snedden@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Stephenson, Kenneth575.439.3853krs76@nmsu.edu

Tutor - Academic Support Center (ASC)

Swaim, Susan575.439.3775sSalasSw@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Tabarez, Roberto575.439.4670rTabarez@nmsu.edu

Staff - Facilities

Taylor, Brian575.439.3681bkTaylor@nmsu.edu

Full-Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Tekell, Michael575.439.3789mtekell@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)

Thomason, Lisa575.439.3670laThomas@nmsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Arts & Sciences Division (A & S)

Torres, Carlos575.439.3603catt3@nmsu.edu

Student Accounts - Business Office

Registration/Admissions Specialist - Admissions & Records

Trapp, Christine575.439.3865clTrapp@nmsu.edu

Full-time faculty - Career & Technology Division (C & T)